Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

2018-19 Board Position

Member Name

Email Address

President

David Baker

davebccyh@yahoo.com

Past President

Matt Crozier

Matt66@yahoo.com

Vice President

Patrick Daley

Patrickbdaley.8@gmail.com

Treasurer

Vin MacNutt

Secretary

Tom McKenna

tmckenna@hvsfinancial

Registrar

Andi Rice / Cynara Wu

andi.rice@comcast.net

District 8 Representative

David Baker

davebccyh@yahoo.com

 

Patrick Daley

Patrickbdaley.8@gmail.com

Ice Scheduler

 

 

Goalie Coordinator

Jeff Layton

Jlayton29@gmail.com

Tournament Chair

Jamal De Vita

jtdevita@hotmail.com

Coach/Player Development

Tom McKenna

tmckenna@hvsfinancial

ACE / CORI

Tom McKenna

tmckenna@hvsfinancial

Safe Sport

David Baker

davebccyh@yahoo.com

Girls’ Coordinator

David Baker

davebccyh@yahoo.com

Midget Coordinator

Steve Cook

Steve.cook@avisonyoung.com

Bantam Coordinator

Warren Brown

Pee Wee Coordinators

Kevin Labadini

kevin@labadinicorp.com

 

Tom Mutch

Mutch616@gmail.com

Squirt Coordinators

Bob Thomas

robthom75@hotmail.com

 

Jeff Layton

jlayton29@gmail.com

Mite Coordinators

Todd Beresford

tberesford_99@yahoo.com

 

Bill Vigne

Bill.vigne@gmail.com

Mosquito Coordinator

Patrick Daley

Patrickbdaley.8@gmail.com

Learn to Skate Coordinator

Greg Wiley

greg_wylie@yahoo.com

Hot Shots Coordinator

Stuart Strong

Valley League Representative

David Baker

davebccyh@yahoo.com

Yankee League Representative

David Baker

davebccyh@yahoo.com

Disciplinary Chair

Sean McCarthy

mccarthylaw@justice.com

Webmaster

Warren Brown

warrensbrown@gmail.com

Equipment Manager

Jon Sparks

jmsparks@gmail.com

Oktoberfest Organizer

Kevin Jones

CCYH Beanpot Organizer

Warren Brown

warrensbrown@gmail.com

Hockeypalooza Organizer

 

 

Photo Night Organizer

Mark Chaffe