Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


                

                                                                                                                                                                                        

2017-18 Board Name Email Address
President David Baker
Past President Matt Crozier mattc66@yahoo.com
Vice President Patrick Daley Patrickbdaley.8@gmail.com
Treasurer Vin MacNutt vmacnutt@comcast.net
Secretary Kevin Labadini kevin@labadinicorp.com
Registrar Andi Rice
D8 Reps David Baker
  Patrick Daley Patrickbdaley.8@gmail.com
  Andi Rice
Ice Scheduler Cynara Wu cynara@gmail.com
Goalie Coordinator Jeff Layton jlayton29@gmail.com
Tournament Chair Jamal DeVita
Coach/Player Development Tom McKenna tmckenna@hvsfinancial.com
ACE/CORI Tom McKenna tmckenna@hvsfinancial.com
SafeSport David Baker
Girls' Coordinator David Baker
  Cynara Wu
Midget Coordinator Steve Cook steve.cook@avisonyoung.com
Bantam Coordinator Warren Brown
Pee Wee Coordinator Patrick Daley Patrickbdaley.8@gmail.com
Squirt Coordinator Dave Baker
Mite Coordinator Patrick Daley Patrickbdaley.8@gmail.com
Mosquitos Vin MacNutt vmacnutt@comcast.net
Hot Shots Chris Garrison
Learn to Skate Vin MacNutt vmacnutt@comcast.net
Valley League Dave Baker
Yankee League Dave Baker
Discplinary Chair Sean McCarthy mccarthylaw@justice.com
Webmaster Warren Brown
Equipment Manager Jon Sparks
CCYH Beanpot Organizer Warren Brown
Hockeypalooza Chair Tove Doolittle tovedoo@gmail.com
Photo Night Tove Doolittle tovedoo@gmail.com